Today Jun 28 - Wednesday
  6:00pm  Band Practice In the Band Room
  6:00pm  Watchmen on the Wall Prayer time Watchmen on the Wall Prayer time Room 207 Contact Terry Boynton for more information tboynton@juno.com
  6:30pm  Youth Hangout
  7:00pm  Choir Practice Choir room, 111. Directed by Pastor Deb Crabtree. Do you love to sing? Do you love to worship? The WCCN Choir provides leadership for our worship services every Sunday morning. If you have been thinking about joining the choir, now is a great time. Please call Pastor Deb
  7:00pm  Youth Small Groups
Jun 29 - Thursday
  6:00pm  Boy Scouts of America
Jun 30 - Friday
  7:30pm  Narcotics Anonymous meets 7:30-8:30 PM in Room 511. Contact Greg T. at 908-1170 for more information.

Jul 1 - Saturday
  8:00am  Men's Prayer
  5:00pm  Access 5:02 Sanctuary - Sat. Night Service
Jul 2 - Sunday
  9:30am  Connection Groups
  6:00pm  Sunday Evening Praise in Hawks Hall
  6:00pm  Rm 511 Rm 511 Contact Linda Romer at lbromer4@gmail.com
  6:00pm  Teens Sunday Night Sesh at 6 PM in Youth Room. Worship, fellowship, and games.
  6:00pm  Meat and Potatoes (kids)
Jul 3 - Monday
  7:00pm  VOA Chorus of Sweet Adelines
Jul 4 - Tuesday
 10:00am  Ladies Prayer Prayer Room #25
  1:00pm  God's Threads - Clothing Pantry Ministry is Open to Community from 1 PM - 2:30 PM. Free Clothing/ Once a month groceries as available and needed.
Jul 5 - Wednesday
  6:00pm  Band Practice In the Band Room
  6:30pm  Youth Hangout
  7:00pm  Youth Small Groups
Jul 6 - Thursday
  6:00pm  Boy Scouts of America
Jul 7 - Friday
  7:30pm  Narcotics Anonymous meets 7:30-8:30 PM in Room 511. Contact Greg T. at 908-1170 for more information.
Jul 8 - Saturday
  8:00am  Men's Prayer
  5:00pm  Access 5:02 Sanctuary - Sat. Night Service
Jul 9 - Sunday
  9:30am  Connection Groups
  6:00pm  Sunday Evening Praise in Hawks Hall
  6:00pm  Rm 511 Rm 511 Contact Linda Romer at lbromer4@gmail.com
  6:00pm  Teens Sunday Night Sesh at 6 PM in Youth Room. Worship, fellowship, and games.
  6:00pm  Meat and Potatoes (kids)
Jul 10 - Monday
  7:00pm  VOA Chorus of Sweet Adelines
Jul 11 - Tuesday
 10:00am  Ladies Prayer Prayer Room #25
  1:00pm  God's Threads - Clothing Pantry Ministry is Open to Community from 1 PM - 2:30 PM. Free Clothing/ Once a month groceries as available and needed.
Jul 12 - Wednesday
  6:00pm  Band Practice In the Band Room
  6:00pm  Watchmen on the Wall Prayer time Watchmen on the Wall Prayer time Room 207 Contact Terry Boynton for more information tboynton@juno.com
  6:30pm  Youth Hangout
  7:00pm  Youth Small Groups
Jul 13 - Thursday
  6:00pm  Boy Scouts of America
Jul 14 - Friday
  7:30pm  Narcotics Anonymous meets 7:30-8:30 PM in Room 511. Contact Greg T. at 908-1170 for more information.
Jul 15 - Saturday
  8:00am  Men's Prayer
  5:00pm  Access 5:02 Sanctuary - Sat. Night Service
Jul 16 - Sunday
  9:30am  Connection Groups
  3:00pm  Blue Grass Jam in the Clubhouse
  6:00pm  Sunday Evening Praise in Hawks Hall
  6:00pm  Rm 511 Rm 511 Contact Linda Romer at lbromer4@gmail.com
  6:00pm  Teens Sunday Night Sesh at 6 PM in Youth Room. Worship, fellowship, and games.
  6:00pm  Meat and Potatoes (kids)
Jul 17 - Monday
  7:00pm  VOA Chorus of Sweet Adelines
Jul 18 - Tuesday
 10:00am  Ladies Prayer Prayer Room #25
  1:00pm  God's Threads - Clothing Pantry Ministry is Open to Community from 1 PM - 2:30 PM. Free Clothing/ Once a month groceries as available and needed.
Jul 19 - Wednesday
  6:00pm  Band Practice In the Band Room
  6:30pm  Youth Hangout
  7:00pm  Youth Small Groups
Jul 20 - Thursday
  6:00pm  Boy Scouts of America
Jul 21 - Friday
  7:30pm  Narcotics Anonymous meets 7:30-8:30 PM in Room 511. Contact Greg T. at 908-1170 for more information.
Jul 22 - Saturday
  8:00am  Men's Prayer
  5:00pm  Access 5:02 Sanctuary - Sat. Night Service
Jul 23 - Sunday
  9:30am  Connection Groups
 10:40am  Communion
  6:00pm  Sunday Evening Praise in Hawks Hall
  6:00pm  Rm 511 Rm 511 Contact Linda Romer at lbromer4@gmail.com
  6:00pm  Teens Sunday Night Sesh at 6 PM in Youth Room. Worship, fellowship, and games.
  6:00pm  Meat and Potatoes (kids)
Jul 24 - Monday
  7:00pm  VOA Chorus of Sweet Adelines
Jul 25 - Tuesday
 10:00am  Ladies Prayer Prayer Room #25
  1:00pm  God's Threads - Clothing Pantry Ministry is Open to Community from 1 PM - 2:30 PM. Free Clothing/ Once a month groceries as available and needed.
  7:00pm  Photo Club meets Monthly on the fourth Tuesday
Jul 26 - Wednesday
  6:00pm  Band Practice In the Band Room
  6:00pm  Watchmen on the Wall Prayer time Watchmen on the Wall Prayer time Room 207 Contact Terry Boynton for more information tboynton@juno.com
  6:30pm  Youth Hangout
  7:00pm  Youth Small Groups
Jul 27 - Thursday
  6:00pm  Boy Scouts of America
Jul 28 - Friday
  7:30pm  Narcotics Anonymous meets 7:30-8:30 PM in Room 511. Contact Greg T. at 908-1170 for more information.
Jul 29 - Saturday
  8:00am  Men's Prayer
  5:00pm  Access 5:02 Sanctuary - Sat. Night Service
Jul 30 - Sunday
  9:30am  Connection Groups
  6:00pm  Sunday Evening Praise in Hawks Hall
  6:00pm  Rm 511 Rm 511 Contact Linda Romer at lbromer4@gmail.com
  6:00pm  Teens Sunday Night Sesh at 6 PM in Youth Room. Worship, fellowship, and games.
  6:00pm  Meat and Potatoes (kids)
Jul 31 - Monday
  7:00pm  VOA Chorus of Sweet Adelines

Aug 1 - Tuesday
 10:00am  Ladies Prayer Prayer Room #25
  1:00pm  God's Threads - Clothing Pantry Ministry is Open to Community from 1 PM - 2:30 PM. Free Clothing/ Once a month groceries as available and needed.
Aug 2 - Wednesday
  6:00pm  Band Practice In the Band Room
  6:30pm  Youth Hangout
  7:00pm  Youth Small Groups
Aug 3 - Thursday
  6:00pm  Boy Scouts of America
Aug 4 - Friday
  7:30pm  Narcotics Anonymous meets 7:30-8:30 PM in Room 511. Contact Greg T. at 908-1170 for more information.
Aug 5 - Saturday
  8:00am  Men's Prayer
  5:00pm  Access 5:02 Sanctuary - Sat. Night Service
Aug 6 - Sunday
  9:30am  Connection Groups
  6:00pm  Sunday Evening Praise in Hawks Hall
  6:00pm  Rm 511 Rm 511 Contact Linda Romer at lbromer4@gmail.com
  6:00pm  Teens Sunday Night Sesh at 6 PM in Youth Room. Worship, fellowship, and games.
  6:00pm  Meat and Potatoes (kids)
Aug 7 - Monday
  7:00pm  VOA Chorus of Sweet Adelines
Aug 8 - Tuesday
 10:00am  Ladies Prayer Prayer Room #25
  1:00pm  God's Threads - Clothing Pantry Ministry is Open to Community from 1 PM - 2:30 PM. Free Clothing/ Once a month groceries as available and needed.
Aug 9 - Wednesday
  6:00pm  Band Practice In the Band Room
  6:00pm  Watchmen on the Wall Prayer time Watchmen on the Wall Prayer time Room 207 Contact Terry Boynton for more information tboynton@juno.com
  6:30pm  Youth Hangout
  7:00pm  Youth Small Groups
Aug 10 - Thursday
  6:00pm  Boy Scouts of America
Aug 11 - Friday
  7:30pm  Narcotics Anonymous meets 7:30-8:30 PM in Room 511. Contact Greg T. at 908-1170 for more information.
Aug 12 - Saturday
  8:00am  Men's Prayer
  5:00pm  Access 5:02 Sanctuary - Sat. Night Service
Aug 13 - Sunday
  9:30am  Connection Groups
  6:00pm  Sunday Evening Praise in Hawks Hall
  6:00pm  Rm 511 Rm 511 Contact Linda Romer at lbromer4@gmail.com
  6:00pm  Teens Sunday Night Sesh at 6 PM in Youth Room. Worship, fellowship, and games.
  6:00pm  Meat and Potatoes (kids)
Aug 14 - Monday
  7:00pm  VOA Chorus of Sweet Adelines
Aug 15 - Tuesday
 10:00am  Ladies Prayer Prayer Room #25
  1:00pm  God's Threads - Clothing Pantry Ministry is Open to Community from 1 PM - 2:30 PM. Free Clothing/ Once a month groceries as available and needed.
Aug 16 - Wednesday
  6:00pm  Band Practice In the Band Room
  6:30pm  Youth Hangout
  7:00pm  Youth Small Groups
Aug 17 - Thursday
  6:00pm  Boy Scouts of America
Aug 18 - Friday
  7:30pm  Narcotics Anonymous meets 7:30-8:30 PM in Room 511. Contact Greg T. at 908-1170 for more information.
Aug 19 - Saturday
  8:00am  Men's Prayer
  5:00pm  Access 5:02 Sanctuary - Sat. Night Service
Aug 20 - Sunday
  9:30am  Connection Groups
  3:00pm  Blue Grass Jam in the Clubhouse
  6:00pm  Sunday Evening Praise in Hawks Hall
  6:00pm  Rm 511 Rm 511 Contact Linda Romer at lbromer4@gmail.com
  6:00pm  Teens Sunday Night Sesh at 6 PM in Youth Room. Worship, fellowship, and games.
  6:00pm  Meat and Potatoes (kids)
Aug 21 - Monday
  7:00pm  VOA Chorus of Sweet Adelines
Aug 22 - Tuesday
 10:00am  Ladies Prayer Prayer Room #25
  1:00pm  God's Threads - Clothing Pantry Ministry is Open to Community from 1 PM - 2:30 PM. Free Clothing/ Once a month groceries as available and needed.
  7:00pm  Photo Club meets Monthly on the fourth Tuesday
Aug 23 - Wednesday
  6:00pm  Band Practice In the Band Room
  6:00pm  Watchmen on the Wall Prayer time Watchmen on the Wall Prayer time Room 207 Contact Terry Boynton for more information tboynton@juno.com
  6:30pm  Youth Hangout
  7:00pm  Youth Small Groups
Aug 24 - Thursday
  6:00pm  Boy Scouts of America
Aug 25 - Friday
  7:30pm  Narcotics Anonymous meets 7:30-8:30 PM in Room 511. Contact Greg T. at 908-1170 for more information.
Aug 26 - Saturday
  8:00am  Men's Prayer
  5:00pm  Access 5:02 Sanctuary - Sat. Night Service
Aug 27 - Sunday
  9:30am  Connection Groups
 10:40am  Communion
  6:00pm  Sunday Evening Praise in Hawks Hall
  6:00pm  Rm 511 Rm 511 Contact Linda Romer at lbromer4@gmail.com
  6:00pm  Teens Sunday Night Sesh at 6 PM in Youth Room. Worship, fellowship, and games.
  6:00pm  Meat and Potatoes (kids)
Aug 28 - Monday
  7:00pm  VOA Chorus of Sweet Adelines
Aug 29 - Tuesday
 10:00am  Ladies Prayer Prayer Room #25
  1:00pm  God's Threads - Clothing Pantry Ministry is Open to Community from 1 PM - 2:30 PM. Free Clothing/ Once a month groceries as available and needed.
Aug 30 - Wednesday
  6:00pm  Band Practice In the Band Room
  6:30pm  Youth Hangout
  7:00pm  Youth Small Groups
Aug 31 - Thursday
  6:00pm  Boy Scouts of America

Sep 1 - Friday
  7:30pm  Narcotics Anonymous meets 7:30-8:30 PM in Room 511. Contact Greg T. at 908-1170 for more information.
Sep 2 - Saturday
  8:00am  Men's Prayer
  5:00pm  Access 5:02 Sanctuary - Sat. Night Service
Sep 3 - Sunday
  9:30am  Connection Groups
  6:00pm  Sunday Evening Praise in Hawks Hall
  6:00pm  Rm 511 Rm 511 Contact Linda Romer at lbromer4@gmail.com
  6:00pm  Teens Sunday Night Sesh at 6 PM in Youth Room. Worship, fellowship, and games.
  6:00pm  Meat and Potatoes (kids)
Sep 4 - Monday
  7:00pm  VOA Chorus of Sweet Adelines
Sep 5 - Tuesday
 10:00am  Ladies Prayer Prayer Room #25
  1:00pm  God's Threads - Clothing Pantry Ministry is Open to Community from 1 PM - 2:30 PM. Free Clothing/ Once a month groceries as available and needed.
Sep 6 - Wednesday
  6:00pm  Band Practice In the Band Room
  6:30pm  Youth Hangout
  7:00pm  Youth Small Groups
Sep 7 - Thursday
  6:00pm  Boy Scouts of America
Sep 8 - Friday
  7:30pm  Narcotics Anonymous meets 7:30-8:30 PM in Room 511. Contact Greg T. at 908-1170 for more information.
Sep 9 - Saturday
  8:00am  Men's Prayer
  5:00pm  Access 5:02 Sanctuary - Sat. Night Service
Sep 10 - Sunday
  9:30am  Connection Groups
  6:00pm  Sunday Evening Praise in Hawks Hall
  6:00pm  Rm 511 Rm 511 Contact Linda Romer at lbromer4@gmail.com
  6:00pm  Teens Sunday Night Sesh at 6 PM in Youth Room. Worship, fellowship, and games.
  6:00pm  Meat and Potatoes (kids)
Sep 11 - Monday
  7:00pm  VOA Chorus of Sweet Adelines
Sep 12 - Tuesday
 10:00am  Ladies Prayer Prayer Room #25
  1:00pm  God's Threads - Clothing Pantry Ministry is Open to Community from 1 PM - 2:30 PM. Free Clothing/ Once a month groceries as available and needed.
Sep 13 - Wednesday
  6:00pm  Band Practice In the Band Room
  6:00pm  Watchmen on the Wall Prayer time Watchmen on the Wall Prayer time Room 207 Contact Terry Boynton for more information tboynton@juno.com
  6:30pm  Youth Hangout
  7:00pm  Youth Small Groups
Sep 14 - Thursday
  6:00pm  Boy Scouts of America
Sep 15 - Friday
  7:30pm  Narcotics Anonymous meets 7:30-8:30 PM in Room 511. Contact Greg T. at 908-1170 for more information.
Sep 16 - Saturday
  8:00am  Men's Prayer
  5:00pm  Access 5:02 Sanctuary - Sat. Night Service
Sep 17 - Sunday
  9:30am  Connection Groups
  3:00pm  Blue Grass Jam in the Clubhouse
  6:00pm  Sunday Evening Praise in Hawks Hall
  6:00pm  Rm 511 Rm 511 Contact Linda Romer at lbromer4@gmail.com
  6:00pm  Teens Sunday Night Sesh at 6 PM in Youth Room. Worship, fellowship, and games.
  6:00pm  Meat and Potatoes (kids)
Sep 18 - Monday
  7:00pm  VOA Chorus of Sweet Adelines
Sep 19 - Tuesday
 10:00am  Ladies Prayer Prayer Room #25
  1:00pm  God's Threads - Clothing Pantry Ministry is Open to Community from 1 PM - 2:30 PM. Free Clothing/ Once a month groceries as available and needed.
Sep 20 - Wednesday
  6:00pm  Band Practice In the Band Room
  6:30pm  Youth Hangout
  7:00pm  Youth Small Groups
Sep 21 - Thursday
  6:00pm  Boy Scouts of America
Sep 22 - Friday
  7:30pm  Narcotics Anonymous meets 7:30-8:30 PM in Room 511. Contact Greg T. at 908-1170 for more information.
Sep 23 - Saturday
  8:00am  Men's Prayer
  5:00pm  Access 5:02 Sanctuary - Sat. Night Service
Sep 24 - Sunday
  9:30am  Connection Groups
 10:40am  Communion
  6:00pm  Sunday Evening Praise in Hawks Hall
  6:00pm  Rm 511 Rm 511 Contact Linda Romer at lbromer4@gmail.com
  6:00pm  Teens Sunday Night Sesh at 6 PM in Youth Room. Worship, fellowship, and games.
  6:00pm  Meat and Potatoes (kids)
Sep 25 - Monday
  7:00pm  VOA Chorus of Sweet Adelines
Sep 26 - Tuesday
 10:00am  Ladies Prayer Prayer Room #25
  1:00pm  God's Threads - Clothing Pantry Ministry is Open to Community from 1 PM - 2:30 PM. Free Clothing/ Once a month groceries as available and needed.
  7:00pm  Photo Club meets Monthly on the fourth Tuesday
Sep 27 - Wednesday
  6:00pm  Band Practice In the Band Room
  6:00pm  Watchmen on the Wall Prayer time Watchmen on the Wall Prayer time Room 207 Contact Terry Boynton for more information tboynton@juno.com
  6:30pm  Youth Hangout
  7:00pm  Youth Small Groups
Sep 28 - Thursday
  6:00pm  Boy Scouts of America
Sep 29 - Friday
  7:30pm  Narcotics Anonymous meets 7:30-8:30 PM in Room 511. Contact Greg T. at 908-1170 for more information.
Sep 30 - Saturday
  8:00am  Men's Prayer
  5:00pm  Access 5:02 Sanctuary - Sat. Night Service

Oct 1 - Sunday
  9:30am  Connection Groups
  6:00pm  Sunday Evening Praise in Hawks Hall
  6:00pm  Rm 511 Rm 511 Contact Linda Romer at lbromer4@gmail.com
  6:00pm  Teens Sunday Night Sesh at 6 PM in Youth Room. Worship, fellowship, and games.
  6:00pm  Meat and Potatoes (kids)
Oct 2 - Monday
  7:00pm  VOA Chorus of Sweet Adelines
Oct 3 - Tuesday
 10:00am  Ladies Prayer Prayer Room #25
  1:00pm  God's Threads - Clothing Pantry Ministry is Open to Community from 1 PM - 2:30 PM. Free Clothing/ Once a month groceries as available and needed.
Oct 4 - Wednesday
  6:00pm  Band Practice In the Band Room
  6:30pm  Youth Hangout
  7:00pm  Youth Small Groups
Oct 5 - Thursday
  6:00pm  Boy Scouts of America
Oct 6 - Friday
  7:30pm  Narcotics Anonymous meets 7:30-8:30 PM in Room 511. Contact Greg T. at 908-1170 for more information.
Oct 7 - Saturday
  8:00am  Men's Prayer
  5:00pm  Access 5:02 Sanctuary - Sat. Night Service
Oct 8 - Sunday
  9:30am  Connection Groups
  6:00pm  Sunday Evening Praise in Hawks Hall
  6:00pm  Rm 511 Rm 511 Contact Linda Romer at lbromer4@gmail.com
  6:00pm  Teens Sunday Night Sesh at 6 PM in Youth Room. Worship, fellowship, and games.
  6:00pm  Meat and Potatoes (kids)
Oct 9 - Monday
  7:00pm  VOA Chorus of Sweet Adelines
Oct 10 - Tuesday
 10:00am  Ladies Prayer Prayer Room #25
  1:00pm  God's Threads - Clothing Pantry Ministry is Open to Community from 1 PM - 2:30 PM. Free Clothing/ Once a month groceries as available and needed.
Oct 11 - Wednesday
  6:00pm  Band Practice In the Band Room
  6:00pm  Watchmen on the Wall Prayer time Watchmen on the Wall Prayer time Room 207 Contact Terry Boynton for more information tboynton@juno.com
  6:30pm  Youth Hangout
  7:00pm  Youth Small Groups
Oct 12 - Thursday
  6:00pm  Boy Scouts of America
Oct 13 - Friday
  7:30pm  Narcotics Anonymous meets 7:30-8:30 PM in Room 511. Contact Greg T. at 908-1170 for more information.
Oct 14 - Saturday
  8:00am  Men's Prayer
  5:00pm  Access 5:02 Sanctuary - Sat. Night Service
Oct 15 - Sunday
  9:30am  Connection Groups
  3:00pm  Blue Grass Jam in the Clubhouse
  6:00pm  Sunday Evening Praise in Hawks Hall
  6:00pm  Rm 511 Rm 511 Contact Linda Romer at lbromer4@gmail.com
  6:00pm  Teens Sunday Night Sesh at 6 PM in Youth Room. Worship, fellowship, and games.
  6:00pm  Meat and Potatoes (kids)
Oct 16 - Monday
  7:00pm  VOA Chorus of Sweet Adelines
Oct 17 - Tuesday
 10:00am  Ladies Prayer Prayer Room #25
  1:00pm  God's Threads - Clothing Pantry Ministry is Open to Community from 1 PM - 2:30 PM. Free Clothing/ Once a month groceries as available and needed.
Oct 18 - Wednesday
  6:00pm  Band Practice In the Band Room
  6:30pm  Youth Hangout
  7:00pm  Youth Small Groups
Oct 19 - Thursday
  6:00pm  Boy Scouts of America
Oct 20 - Friday
  7:30pm  Narcotics Anonymous meets 7:30-8:30 PM in Room 511. Contact Greg T. at 908-1170 for more information.
Oct 21 - Saturday
  8:00am  Men's Prayer
  5:00pm  Access 5:02 Sanctuary - Sat. Night Service
Oct 22 - Sunday
  9:30am  Connection Groups
 10:40am  Communion
  6:00pm  Sunday Evening Praise in Hawks Hall
  6:00pm  Rm 511 Rm 511 Contact Linda Romer at lbromer4@gmail.com
  6:00pm  Teens Sunday Night Sesh at 6 PM in Youth Room. Worship, fellowship, and games.
  6:00pm  Meat and Potatoes (kids)
Oct 23 - Monday
  7:00pm  VOA Chorus of Sweet Adelines
Oct 24 - Tuesday
 10:00am  Ladies Prayer Prayer Room #25
  1:00pm  God's Threads - Clothing Pantry Ministry is Open to Community from 1 PM - 2:30 PM. Free Clothing/ Once a month groceries as available and needed.
  7:00pm  Photo Club meets Monthly on the fourth Tuesday
Oct 25 - Wednesday
  6:00pm  Band Practice In the Band Room
  6:00pm  Watchmen on the Wall Prayer time Watchmen on the Wall Prayer time Room 207 Contact Terry Boynton for more information tboynton@juno.com
  6:30pm  Youth Hangout
  7:00pm  Youth Small Groups