Today Oct 23 - Monday
  7:00pm  VOA Chorus of Sweet Adelines
Oct 24 - Tuesday
 10:00am  Ladies Prayer Prayer Room #25
  1:00pm  God's Threads - Clothing Pantry Ministry is Open to Community from 1 PM - 2:30 PM. Free Clothing/ Once a month groceries as available and needed.
  7:00pm  Photo Club meets Monthly on the fourth Tuesday
Oct 25 - Wednesday
  6:00pm  Band Practice In the Band Room
  6:00pm  Watchmen on the Wall Prayer time Watchmen on the Wall Prayer time Room 207 Contact Terry Boynton for more information tboynton@juno.com
  6:30pm  Youth Hangout
  7:00pm  Youth Small Groups
Oct 26 - Thursday
  6:00pm  Boy Scouts of America
Oct 27 - Friday
  7:30pm  Narcotics Anonymous meets 7:30-8:30 PM in Room 511. Contact Greg T. at 908-1170 for more information.
Oct 28 - Saturday
  8:00am  Men's Prayer
  5:00pm  Access 5:02 Sanctuary - Sat. Night Service
Oct 29 - Sunday
  9:30am  Connection Groups
  6:00pm  Sunday Evening Praise in Hawks Hall
  6:00pm  Rm 511 Rm 511 Contact Linda Romer at lbromer4@gmail.com
  6:00pm  Teens Sunday Night Sesh at 6 PM in Youth Room. Worship, fellowship, and games.
  6:00pm  Meat and Potatoes (kids)
Oct 30 - Monday
  7:00pm  VOA Chorus of Sweet Adelines
Oct 31 - Tuesday
 10:00am  Ladies Prayer Prayer Room #25
  1:00pm  God's Threads - Clothing Pantry Ministry is Open to Community from 1 PM - 2:30 PM. Free Clothing/ Once a month groceries as available and needed.

Nov 1 - Wednesday
  6:00pm  Band Practice In the Band Room
  6:30pm  Youth Hangout
  7:00pm  Youth Small Groups
Nov 2 - Thursday
  6:00pm  Boy Scouts of America
Nov 3 - Friday
  7:30pm  Narcotics Anonymous meets 7:30-8:30 PM in Room 511. Contact Greg T. at 908-1170 for more information.
Nov 4 - Saturday
  8:00am  Men's Prayer
  5:00pm  Access 5:02 Sanctuary - Sat. Night Service
Nov 5 - Sunday
  9:30am  Connection Groups
  6:00pm  Sunday Evening Praise in Hawks Hall
  6:00pm  Rm 511 Rm 511 Contact Linda Romer at lbromer4@gmail.com
  6:00pm  Teens Sunday Night Sesh at 6 PM in Youth Room. Worship, fellowship, and games.
  6:00pm  Meat and Potatoes (kids)
Nov 6 - Monday
  7:00pm  VOA Chorus of Sweet Adelines
Nov 7 - Tuesday
 10:00am  Ladies Prayer Prayer Room #25
  1:00pm  God's Threads - Clothing Pantry Ministry is Open to Community from 1 PM - 2:30 PM. Free Clothing/ Once a month groceries as available and needed.
Nov 8 - Wednesday
  6:00pm  Band Practice In the Band Room
  6:00pm  Watchmen on the Wall Prayer time Watchmen on the Wall Prayer time Room 207 Contact Terry Boynton for more information tboynton@juno.com
  6:30pm  Youth Hangout
  7:00pm  Youth Small Groups
Nov 9 - Thursday
  6:00pm  Boy Scouts of America
Nov 10 - Friday
  7:30pm  Narcotics Anonymous meets 7:30-8:30 PM in Room 511. Contact Greg T. at 908-1170 for more information.
Nov 11 - Saturday
  8:00am  Men's Prayer
  5:00pm  Access 5:02 Sanctuary - Sat. Night Service
Nov 12 - Sunday
  9:30am  Connection Groups
  6:00pm  Sunday Evening Praise in Hawks Hall
  6:00pm  Rm 511 Rm 511 Contact Linda Romer at lbromer4@gmail.com
  6:00pm  Teens Sunday Night Sesh at 6 PM in Youth Room. Worship, fellowship, and games.
  6:00pm  Meat and Potatoes (kids)
Nov 13 - Monday
  7:00pm  VOA Chorus of Sweet Adelines
Nov 14 - Tuesday
 10:00am  Ladies Prayer Prayer Room #25
  1:00pm  God's Threads - Clothing Pantry Ministry is Open to Community from 1 PM - 2:30 PM. Free Clothing/ Once a month groceries as available and needed.
Nov 15 - Wednesday
  6:00pm  Band Practice In the Band Room
  6:30pm  Youth Hangout
  7:00pm  Youth Small Groups
Nov 16 - Thursday
  6:00pm  Boy Scouts of America
Nov 17 - Friday
  7:30pm  Narcotics Anonymous meets 7:30-8:30 PM in Room 511. Contact Greg T. at 908-1170 for more information.
Nov 18 - Saturday
  8:00am  Men's Prayer
  5:00pm  Access 5:02 Sanctuary - Sat. Night Service
Nov 19 - Sunday
  9:30am  Connection Groups
  3:00pm  Blue Grass Jam in the Clubhouse
  6:00pm  Sunday Evening Praise in Hawks Hall
  6:00pm  Rm 511 Rm 511 Contact Linda Romer at lbromer4@gmail.com
  6:00pm  Teens Sunday Night Sesh at 6 PM in Youth Room. Worship, fellowship, and games.
  6:00pm  Meat and Potatoes (kids)
Nov 20 - Monday
  7:00pm  VOA Chorus of Sweet Adelines
Nov 21 - Tuesday
 10:00am  Ladies Prayer Prayer Room #25
  1:00pm  God's Threads - Clothing Pantry Ministry is Open to Community from 1 PM - 2:30 PM. Free Clothing/ Once a month groceries as available and needed.
Nov 22 - Wednesday
  6:00pm  Band Practice In the Band Room
  6:00pm  Watchmen on the Wall Prayer time Watchmen on the Wall Prayer time Room 207 Contact Terry Boynton for more information tboynton@juno.com
  6:30pm  Youth Hangout
  7:00pm  Youth Small Groups
Nov 23 - Thursday
  6:00pm  Boy Scouts of America
Nov 24 - Friday
  7:30pm  Narcotics Anonymous meets 7:30-8:30 PM in Room 511. Contact Greg T. at 908-1170 for more information.
Nov 25 - Saturday
  8:00am  Men's Prayer
  5:00pm  Access 5:02 Sanctuary - Sat. Night Service
Nov 26 - Sunday
  9:30am  Connection Groups
 10:40am  Communion
  6:00pm  Sunday Evening Praise in Hawks Hall
  6:00pm  Rm 511 Rm 511 Contact Linda Romer at lbromer4@gmail.com
  6:00pm  Teens Sunday Night Sesh at 6 PM in Youth Room. Worship, fellowship, and games.
  6:00pm  Meat and Potatoes (kids)
Nov 27 - Monday
  7:00pm  VOA Chorus of Sweet Adelines
Nov 28 - Tuesday
 10:00am  Ladies Prayer Prayer Room #25
  1:00pm  God's Threads - Clothing Pantry Ministry is Open to Community from 1 PM - 2:30 PM. Free Clothing/ Once a month groceries as available and needed.
  7:00pm  Photo Club meets Monthly on the fourth Tuesday
Nov 29 - Wednesday
  6:00pm  Band Practice In the Band Room
  6:30pm  Youth Hangout
  7:00pm  Youth Small Groups
Nov 30 - Thursday
  6:00pm  Boy Scouts of America

Dec 1 - Friday
  7:30pm  Narcotics Anonymous meets 7:30-8:30 PM in Room 511. Contact Greg T. at 908-1170 for more information.
Dec 2 - Saturday
  8:00am  Men's Prayer
  5:00pm  Access 5:02 Sanctuary - Sat. Night Service
Dec 3 - Sunday
  6:00pm  Sunday Evening Praise in Hawks Hall
  6:00pm  Rm 511 Rm 511 Contact Linda Romer at lbromer4@gmail.com
  6:00pm  Teens Sunday Night Sesh at 6 PM in Youth Room. Worship, fellowship, and games.
  6:00pm  Meat and Potatoes (kids)
Dec 4 - Monday
  7:00pm  VOA Chorus of Sweet Adelines
Dec 5 - Tuesday
 10:00am  Ladies Prayer Prayer Room #25
  1:00pm  God's Threads - Clothing Pantry Ministry is Open to Community from 1 PM - 2:30 PM. Free Clothing/ Once a month groceries as available and needed.
Dec 6 - Wednesday
  6:00pm  Band Practice In the Band Room
  6:30pm  Youth Hangout
  7:00pm  Youth Small Groups
Dec 7 - Thursday
  6:00pm  Boy Scouts of America
Dec 8 - Friday
  7:30pm  Narcotics Anonymous meets 7:30-8:30 PM in Room 511. Contact Greg T. at 908-1170 for more information.
Dec 9 - Saturday
  8:00am  Men's Prayer
  5:00pm  Access 5:02 Sanctuary - Sat. Night Service
Dec 10 - Sunday
  6:00pm  Sunday Evening Praise in Hawks Hall
  6:00pm  Rm 511 Rm 511 Contact Linda Romer at lbromer4@gmail.com
  6:00pm  Teens Sunday Night Sesh at 6 PM in Youth Room. Worship, fellowship, and games.
  6:00pm  Meat and Potatoes (kids)
Dec 11 - Monday
  7:00pm  VOA Chorus of Sweet Adelines
Dec 12 - Tuesday
 10:00am  Ladies Prayer Prayer Room #25
  1:00pm  God's Threads - Clothing Pantry Ministry is Open to Community from 1 PM - 2:30 PM. Free Clothing/ Once a month groceries as available and needed.
Dec 13 - Wednesday
  6:00pm  Band Practice In the Band Room
  6:00pm  Watchmen on the Wall Prayer time Watchmen on the Wall Prayer time Room 207 Contact Terry Boynton for more information tboynton@juno.com
  6:30pm  Youth Hangout
  7:00pm  Youth Small Groups
Dec 14 - Thursday
  6:00pm  Boy Scouts of America
Dec 15 - Friday
  7:30pm  Narcotics Anonymous meets 7:30-8:30 PM in Room 511. Contact Greg T. at 908-1170 for more information.
Dec 16 - Saturday
  8:00am  Men's Prayer
  5:00pm  Access 5:02 Sanctuary - Sat. Night Service
Dec 17 - Sunday
  3:00pm  Blue Grass Jam in the Clubhouse
  6:00pm  Sunday Evening Praise in Hawks Hall
  6:00pm  Rm 511 Rm 511 Contact Linda Romer at lbromer4@gmail.com
  6:00pm  Teens Sunday Night Sesh at 6 PM in Youth Room. Worship, fellowship, and games.
  6:00pm  Meat and Potatoes (kids)
Dec 18 - Monday
  7:00pm  VOA Chorus of Sweet Adelines
Dec 19 - Tuesday
 10:00am  Ladies Prayer Prayer Room #25
  1:00pm  God's Threads - Clothing Pantry Ministry is Open to Community from 1 PM - 2:30 PM. Free Clothing/ Once a month groceries as available and needed.
Dec 20 - Wednesday
  6:00pm  Band Practice In the Band Room
  6:30pm  Youth Hangout
  7:00pm  Youth Small Groups
Dec 21 - Thursday
  6:00pm  Boy Scouts of America
Dec 22 - Friday
  7:30pm  Narcotics Anonymous meets 7:30-8:30 PM in Room 511. Contact Greg T. at 908-1170 for more information.
Dec 23 - Saturday
  8:00am  Men's Prayer
  5:00pm  Access 5:02 Sanctuary - Sat. Night Service
Dec 24 - Sunday
 10:40am  Communion
  6:00pm  Sunday Evening Praise in Hawks Hall
  6:00pm  Rm 511 Rm 511 Contact Linda Romer at lbromer4@gmail.com
  6:00pm  Teens Sunday Night Sesh at 6 PM in Youth Room. Worship, fellowship, and games.
  6:00pm  Meat and Potatoes (kids)
Dec 25 - Monday
  7:00pm  VOA Chorus of Sweet Adelines
Dec 26 - Tuesday
 10:00am  Ladies Prayer Prayer Room #25
  1:00pm  God's Threads - Clothing Pantry Ministry is Open to Community from 1 PM - 2:30 PM. Free Clothing/ Once a month groceries as available and needed.
  7:00pm  Photo Club meets Monthly on the fourth Tuesday
Dec 27 - Wednesday
  6:00pm  Band Practice In the Band Room
  6:00pm  Watchmen on the Wall Prayer time Watchmen on the Wall Prayer time Room 207 Contact Terry Boynton for more information tboynton@juno.com
  6:30pm  Youth Hangout
  7:00pm  Youth Small Groups
Dec 28 - Thursday
  6:00pm  Boy Scouts of America
Dec 29 - Friday
  7:30pm  Narcotics Anonymous meets 7:30-8:30 PM in Room 511. Contact Greg T. at 908-1170 for more information.
Dec 30 - Saturday
  8:00am  Men's Prayer
  5:00pm  Access 5:02 Sanctuary - Sat. Night Service
Dec 31 - Sunday
  6:00pm  Sunday Evening Praise in Hawks Hall
  6:00pm  Rm 511 Rm 511 Contact Linda Romer at lbromer4@gmail.com
  6:00pm  Teens Sunday Night Sesh at 6 PM in Youth Room. Worship, fellowship, and games.
  6:00pm  Meat and Potatoes (kids)

Jan 1 - Monday
  7:00pm  VOA Chorus of Sweet Adelines
Jan 2 - Tuesday
 10:00am  Ladies Prayer Prayer Room #25
  1:00pm  God's Threads - Clothing Pantry Ministry is Open to Community from 1 PM - 2:30 PM. Free Clothing/ Once a month groceries as available and needed.
Jan 3 - Wednesday
  6:00pm  Band Practice In the Band Room
  6:30pm  Youth Hangout
  7:00pm  Youth Small Groups
Jan 4 - Thursday
  6:00pm  Boy Scouts of America
Jan 5 - Friday
  7:30pm  Narcotics Anonymous meets 7:30-8:30 PM in Room 511. Contact Greg T. at 908-1170 for more information.
Jan 6 - Saturday
  8:00am  Men's Prayer
  5:00pm  Access 5:02 Sanctuary - Sat. Night Service
Jan 7 - Sunday
  9:30am  Connection Groups
  6:00pm  Sunday Evening Praise in Hawks Hall
  6:00pm  Rm 511 Rm 511 Contact Linda Romer at lbromer4@gmail.com
  6:00pm  Teens Sunday Night Sesh at 6 PM in Youth Room. Worship, fellowship, and games.
  6:00pm  Meat and Potatoes (kids)
Jan 8 - Monday
  7:00pm  VOA Chorus of Sweet Adelines
Jan 9 - Tuesday
 10:00am  Ladies Prayer Prayer Room #25
  1:00pm  God's Threads - Clothing Pantry Ministry is Open to Community from 1 PM - 2:30 PM. Free Clothing/ Once a month groceries as available and needed.
Jan 10 - Wednesday
  6:00pm  Band Practice In the Band Room
  6:00pm  Watchmen on the Wall Prayer time Watchmen on the Wall Prayer time Room 207 Contact Terry Boynton for more information tboynton@juno.com
  6:30pm  Youth Hangout
  7:00pm  Youth Small Groups
Jan 11 - Thursday
  6:00pm  Boy Scouts of America
Jan 12 - Friday
  7:30pm  Narcotics Anonymous meets 7:30-8:30 PM in Room 511. Contact Greg T. at 908-1170 for more information.
Jan 13 - Saturday
  8:00am  Men's Prayer
  5:00pm  Access 5:02 Sanctuary - Sat. Night Service
Jan 14 - Sunday
  9:30am  Connection Groups
  6:00pm  Sunday Evening Praise in Hawks Hall
  6:00pm  Rm 511 Rm 511 Contact Linda Romer at lbromer4@gmail.com
  6:00pm  Teens Sunday Night Sesh at 6 PM in Youth Room. Worship, fellowship, and games.
  6:00pm  Meat and Potatoes (kids)
Jan 15 - Monday
  7:00pm  VOA Chorus of Sweet Adelines
Jan 16 - Tuesday
 10:00am  Ladies Prayer Prayer Room #25
  1:00pm  God's Threads - Clothing Pantry Ministry is Open to Community from 1 PM - 2:30 PM. Free Clothing/ Once a month groceries as available and needed.
Jan 17 - Wednesday
  6:00pm  Band Practice In the Band Room
  6:30pm  Youth Hangout
  7:00pm  Youth Small Groups
Jan 18 - Thursday
  6:00pm  Boy Scouts of America
Jan 19 - Friday
  7:30pm  Narcotics Anonymous meets 7:30-8:30 PM in Room 511. Contact Greg T. at 908-1170 for more information.
Jan 20 - Saturday
  8:00am  Men's Prayer
  5:00pm  Access 5:02 Sanctuary - Sat. Night Service
Jan 21 - Sunday
  9:30am  Connection Groups
  3:00pm  Blue Grass Jam in the Clubhouse
  6:00pm  Sunday Evening Praise in Hawks Hall
  6:00pm  Rm 511 Rm 511 Contact Linda Romer at lbromer4@gmail.com
  6:00pm  Teens Sunday Night Sesh at 6 PM in Youth Room. Worship, fellowship, and games.
  6:00pm  Meat and Potatoes (kids)
Jan 22 - Monday
  7:00pm  VOA Chorus of Sweet Adelines
Jan 23 - Tuesday
 10:00am  Ladies Prayer Prayer Room #25
  1:00pm  God's Threads - Clothing Pantry Ministry is Open to Community from 1 PM - 2:30 PM. Free Clothing/ Once a month groceries as available and needed.
  7:00pm  Photo Club meets Monthly on the fourth Tuesday
Jan 24 - Wednesday
  6:00pm  Band Practice In the Band Room
  6:00pm  Watchmen on the Wall Prayer time Watchmen on the Wall Prayer time Room 207 Contact Terry Boynton for more information tboynton@juno.com
  6:30pm  Youth Hangout
  7:00pm  Youth Small Groups
Jan 25 - Thursday
  6:00pm  Boy Scouts of America
Jan 26 - Friday
  7:30pm  Narcotics Anonymous meets 7:30-8:30 PM in Room 511. Contact Greg T. at 908-1170 for more information.
Jan 27 - Saturday
  8:00am  Men's Prayer
  5:00pm  Access 5:02 Sanctuary - Sat. Night Service
Jan 28 - Sunday
  9:30am  Connection Groups
 10:40am  Communion
  6:00pm  Sunday Evening Praise in Hawks Hall
  6:00pm  Rm 511 Rm 511 Contact Linda Romer at lbromer4@gmail.com
  6:00pm  Teens Sunday Night Sesh at 6 PM in Youth Room. Worship, fellowship, and games.
  6:00pm  Meat and Potatoes (kids)
Jan 29 - Monday
  7:00pm  VOA Chorus of Sweet Adelines
Jan 30 - Tuesday
 10:00am  Ladies Prayer Prayer Room #25
  1:00pm  God's Threads - Clothing Pantry Ministry is Open to Community from 1 PM - 2:30 PM. Free Clothing/ Once a month groceries as available and needed.
Jan 31 - Wednesday
  6:00pm  Band Practice In the Band Room
  6:30pm  Youth Hangout
  7:00pm  Youth Small Groups

Feb 1 - Thursday
  6:00pm  Boy Scouts of America
Feb 2 - Friday
  7:30pm  Narcotics Anonymous meets 7:30-8:30 PM in Room 511. Contact Greg T. at 908-1170 for more information.
Feb 3 - Saturday
  8:00am  Men's Prayer
  5:00pm  Access 5:02 Sanctuary - Sat. Night Service
Feb 4 - Sunday
  9:30am  Connection Groups
  6:00pm  Sunday Evening Praise in Hawks Hall
  6:00pm  Rm 511 Rm 511 Contact Linda Romer at lbromer4@gmail.com
  6:00pm  Teens Sunday Night Sesh at 6 PM in Youth Room. Worship, fellowship, and games.
  6:00pm  Meat and Potatoes (kids)
Feb 5 - Monday
  7:00pm  VOA Chorus of Sweet Adelines
Feb 6 - Tuesday
 10:00am  Ladies Prayer Prayer Room #25
  1:00pm  God's Threads - Clothing Pantry Ministry is Open to Community from 1 PM - 2:30 PM. Free Clothing/ Once a month groceries as available and needed.
Feb 7 - Wednesday
  6:00pm  Band Practice In the Band Room
  6:30pm  Youth Hangout
  7:00pm  Youth Small Groups
Feb 8 - Thursday
  6:00pm  Boy Scouts of America
Feb 9 - Friday
  7:30pm  Narcotics Anonymous meets 7:30-8:30 PM in Room 511. Contact Greg T. at 908-1170 for more information.
Feb 10 - Saturday
  8:00am  Men's Prayer
  5:00pm  Access 5:02 Sanctuary - Sat. Night Service
Feb 11 - Sunday
  9:30am  Connection Groups
  6:00pm  Sunday Evening Praise in Hawks Hall
  6:00pm  Rm 511 Rm 511 Contact Linda Romer at lbromer4@gmail.com
  6:00pm  Teens Sunday Night Sesh at 6 PM in Youth Room. Worship, fellowship, and games.
  6:00pm  Meat and Potatoes (kids)
Feb 12 - Monday
  7:00pm  VOA Chorus of Sweet Adelines
Feb 13 - Tuesday
 10:00am  Ladies Prayer Prayer Room #25
  1:00pm  God's Threads - Clothing Pantry Ministry is Open to Community from 1 PM - 2:30 PM. Free Clothing/ Once a month groceries as available and needed.
Feb 14 - Wednesday
  6:00pm  Band Practice In the Band Room
  6:00pm  Watchmen on the Wall Prayer time Watchmen on the Wall Prayer time Room 207 Contact Terry Boynton for more information tboynton@juno.com
  6:30pm  Youth Hangout
  7:00pm  Youth Small Groups
Feb 15 - Thursday
  6:00pm  Boy Scouts of America
Feb 16 - Friday
  7:30pm  Narcotics Anonymous meets 7:30-8:30 PM in Room 511. Contact Greg T. at 908-1170 for more information.
Feb 17 - Saturday
  8:00am  Men's Prayer
  5:00pm  Access 5:02 Sanctuary - Sat. Night Service
Feb 18 - Sunday
  9:30am  Connection Groups
  3:00pm  Blue Grass Jam in the Clubhouse
  6:00pm  Sunday Evening Praise in Hawks Hall
  6:00pm  Rm 511 Rm 511 Contact Linda Romer at lbromer4@gmail.com
  6:00pm  Teens Sunday Night Sesh at 6 PM in Youth Room. Worship, fellowship, and games.
  6:00pm  Meat and Potatoes (kids)
Feb 19 - Monday
  7:00pm  VOA Chorus of Sweet Adelines