Today Jun 25 - Saturday
  7:00am  Men's Prayer
Jun 26 - Sunday
  9:30am  Next Step Class: Are you looking for the best fit for you at WCCN? Next Step is a two-session class designed to help you. Contact Pastor Dale for more info.
  9:30am  Connection Groups
 10:40am  Worship Service
 10:40am  Communion
  1:00pm  Life Recovery Men's group
  6:00pm  Sunday Evening Praise in Hawks Hall
  6:00pm  Grief Share Begins here at WCN on Sunday, April 3rd at 6 PM and meeting in Room 512. The meetings are facilitated by Debbie Rudd. For more information contact Debbie at 513-933-7889. (There are 13 weeks of sessions)
  6:00pm  Teens Sunday Night Sesh at 6 PM in Youth Room. Worship, fellowship, and games.
  6:00pm  Meat and Potatoes (kids)
Jun 27 - Monday
  1:00pm  Jun 27 - Jun 30 Boys Summer Camp Boys Summer Camp this year will be at Higher Ground Campground in West Harrsion, IN. The cost is $145 if you register . To register see Pastor Holly or email her. https://swokidscamp.wufoo.com/forms/swo-summer-camp-registration/
  1:00pm  Jun 27 - Jun 30 Girls Summer Camp This summer girls summer is at Higher Ground Campgrounds in West Harrsion IN. This camp is for girls whom has completed the 2nd grade through the 6th grade. The cost of the Camp is $145. To register see Pastor Holly or email her thanks https://swokidscamp.wufoo.com/forms/swo-summer-camp-registration/
  7:00pm  VOA Chorus of Sweet Adelines
Jun 28 - Tuesday
  1:00pm  God's Threads - Clothing Pantry Ministry is Open to Community from 1 PM - 2:30 PM. Free Clothing/ Once a month groceries as available and needed.
  7:00pm  Photo Club meets Monthly on the fourth Tuesday
Jun 29 - Wednesday
  6:30pm  Youth Hangout
  7:00pm  Choir Practice Directed by Pastor Deb Crabtree. Do you love to sing? Do you love to worship? The WCCN Choir provides leadership for our worship services every Sunday morning. If you have been thinking about joining the choir, now is a great time. Please call Pastor Deb and make a reservation to join us on Wednesday nights at 7:00 pm. in the Choir room, 111.
  7:00pm  Youth Small Groups
Jun 30 - Thursday
  6:00pm  Boy Scouts of America

Jul 1 - Friday
  7:30pm  Narcotics Anonymous meets 7:30-8:30 PM in Room 511. Contact Greg T. at 908-1170 for more information.
Jul 2 - Saturday
  7:00am  Men's Prayer
Jul 3 - Sunday
  9:30am  Next Step Class: Are you looking for the best fit for you at WCCN? Next Step is a two-session class designed to help you. Contact Pastor Dale for more info.
  9:30am  Connection Groups
 10:40am  Worship Service
  1:00pm  Life Recovery Men's group
  6:00pm  Sunday Evening Praise in Hawks Hall
  6:00pm  Teens Sunday Night Sesh at 6 PM in Youth Room. Worship, fellowship, and games.
  6:00pm  Meat and Potatoes (kids)
Jul 4 - Monday
  8:30am  Church office closed for July 4th holiday
Jul 5 - Tuesday
  1:00pm  God's Threads - Clothing Pantry Ministry is Open to Community from 1 PM - 2:30 PM. Free Clothing/ Once a month groceries as available and needed.
Jul 6 - Wednesday
  9:00am  First Wednesdays If you have the time, come volunteer and help us keep the church looking clean! Fellowship and Coffee available.
  6:30pm  Youth Hangout
  6:30pm  Boy's Pool Party Fun time with pool games and food. At pastor Holly's house
  7:00pm  Youth Small Groups
Jul 7 - Thursday
  6:00pm  Boy Scouts of America
Jul 8 - Friday
  7:30pm  Narcotics Anonymous meets 7:30-8:30 PM in Room 511. Contact Greg T. at 908-1170 for more information.
Jul 9 - Saturday
  7:00am  Men's Prayer
Jul 10 - Sunday
  9:30am  Next Step Class: Are you looking for the best fit for you at WCCN? Next Step is a two-session class designed to help you. Contact Pastor Dale for more info.
  9:30am  Connection Groups
 10:40am  Worship Service
 12:00pm   Patriotic picnic at Chesterwood Clubhouse Patriotic picnic at Chesterwood Clubhouse
  1:00pm  Life Recovery Men's group
  6:00pm  Sunday Evening Praise in Hawks Hall
  6:00pm  Teens Sunday Night Sesh at 6 PM in Youth Room. Worship, fellowship, and games.
  6:00pm  Meat and Potatoes (kids)
Jul 11 - Monday
  7:00pm  VOA Chorus of Sweet Adelines
Jul 12 - Tuesday
  1:00pm  God's Threads - Clothing Pantry Ministry is Open to Community from 1 PM - 2:30 PM. Free Clothing/ Once a month groceries as available and needed.
Jul 13 - Wednesday
  6:00pm  Watchmen on the Wall Prayer time Watchmen on the Wall Prayer time Contact Terry Boynton for more information tboynton@juno.com
  6:30pm  Youth Hangout
  6:30pm  Girl's Pool Party Fun time with pool games and food. at pastor holly's House
  7:00pm  Youth Small Groups
Jul 14 - Thursday
  6:00pm  Boy Scouts of America
Jul 15 - Friday
  7:30pm  Narcotics Anonymous meets 7:30-8:30 PM in Room 511. Contact Greg T. at 908-1170 for more information.
Jul 16 - Saturday
  7:00am  Men's Prayer
Jul 17 - Sunday
  9:30am  Next Step Class: Are you looking for the best fit for you at WCCN? Next Step is a two-session class designed to help you. Contact Pastor Dale for more info.
  9:30am  Connection Groups
 10:40am  Worship Service
  1:00pm  Life Recovery Men's group
  3:00pm  Blue Grass Jam in the Clubhouse
  6:00pm  Sunday Evening Praise in Hawks Hall
  6:00pm  Teens Sunday Night Sesh at 6 PM in Youth Room. Worship, fellowship, and games.
  6:00pm  Meat and Potatoes (kids)
Jul 18 - Monday
  7:00pm  VOA Chorus of Sweet Adelines
Jul 19 - Tuesday
  1:00pm  God's Threads - Clothing Pantry Ministry is Open to Community from 1 PM - 2:30 PM. Free Clothing/ Once a month groceries as available and needed.
Jul 20 - Wednesday
  6:30pm  Youth Hangout
  7:00pm  Youth Small Groups
Jul 21 - Thursday
  6:00pm  Boy Scouts of America
Jul 22 - Friday
  7:30pm  Narcotics Anonymous meets 7:30-8:30 PM in Room 511. Contact Greg T. at 908-1170 for more information.
Jul 23 - Saturday
  7:00am  Men's Prayer
Jul 24 - Sunday
  9:30am  Next Step Class: Are you looking for the best fit for you at WCCN? Next Step is a two-session class designed to help you. Contact Pastor Dale for more info.
  9:30am  Connection Groups
 10:40am  Worship Service
 10:40am  Communion
  1:00pm  Life Recovery Men's group
  6:00pm  Sunday Evening Praise in Hawks Hall
  6:00pm  Teens Sunday Night Sesh at 6 PM in Youth Room. Worship, fellowship, and games.
  6:00pm  Meat and Potatoes (kids)
Jul 25 - Monday
  7:00pm  VOA Chorus of Sweet Adelines
Jul 26 - Tuesday
  1:00pm  God's Threads - Clothing Pantry Ministry is Open to Community from 1 PM - 2:30 PM. Free Clothing/ Once a month groceries as available and needed.
  7:00pm  Photo Club meets Monthly on the fourth Tuesday
Jul 27 - Wednesday
  6:00pm  Watchmen on the Wall Prayer time Watchmen on the Wall Prayer time Contact Terry Boynton for more information tboynton@juno.com
  6:30pm  Youth Hangout
  7:00pm  Youth Small Groups
Jul 28 - Thursday
  6:00pm  Boy Scouts of America
Jul 29 - Friday
  7:30pm  Narcotics Anonymous meets 7:30-8:30 PM in Room 511. Contact Greg T. at 908-1170 for more information.
Jul 30 - Saturday
  7:00am  Men's Prayer
Jul 31 - Sunday
  9:30am  Next Step Class: Are you looking for the best fit for you at WCCN? Next Step is a two-session class designed to help you. Contact Pastor Dale for more info.
  9:30am  Connection Groups
 10:40am  Worship Service
  1:00pm  Life Recovery Men's group
  6:00pm  Sunday Evening Praise in Hawks Hall
  6:00pm  Teens Sunday Night Sesh at 6 PM in Youth Room. Worship, fellowship, and games.
  6:00pm  Meat and Potatoes (kids)

Aug 1 - Monday
  7:00pm  VOA Chorus of Sweet Adelines
Aug 2 - Tuesday
  1:00pm  God's Threads - Clothing Pantry Ministry is Open to Community from 1 PM - 2:30 PM. Free Clothing/ Once a month groceries as available and needed.
Aug 3 - Wednesday
  9:00am  First Wednesdays If you have the time, come volunteer and help us keep the church looking clean! Fellowship and Coffee available.
  6:30pm  Youth Hangout
  7:00pm  Youth Small Groups
Aug 4 - Thursday
  6:00pm  Boy Scouts of America
Aug 5 - Friday
  7:00pm  Kickball game Come play kickball with us rain or Shine.
  7:30pm  Narcotics Anonymous meets 7:30-8:30 PM in Room 511. Contact Greg T. at 908-1170 for more information.
Aug 6 - Saturday
  7:00am  Men's Prayer
Aug 7 - Sunday
  9:30am  Next Step Class: Are you looking for the best fit for you at WCCN? Next Step is a two-session class designed to help you. Contact Pastor Dale for more info.
  9:30am  Connection Groups
 10:40am  Worship Service
  1:00pm  Life Recovery Men's group
  6:00pm  Sunday Evening Praise in Hawks Hall
  6:00pm  Teens Sunday Night Sesh at 6 PM in Youth Room. Worship, fellowship, and games.
  6:00pm  Meat and Potatoes (kids)
Aug 8 - Monday
  7:00pm  VOA Chorus of Sweet Adelines
Aug 9 - Tuesday
  1:00pm  God's Threads - Clothing Pantry Ministry is Open to Community from 1 PM - 2:30 PM. Free Clothing/ Once a month groceries as available and needed.
Aug 10 - Wednesday
  6:00pm  Watchmen on the Wall Prayer time Watchmen on the Wall Prayer time Contact Terry Boynton for more information tboynton@juno.com
  6:30pm  Youth Hangout
  7:00pm  Youth Small Groups
Aug 11 - Thursday
  6:00pm  Boy Scouts of America
Aug 12 - Friday
  7:30pm  Narcotics Anonymous meets 7:30-8:30 PM in Room 511. Contact Greg T. at 908-1170 for more information.
Aug 13 - Saturday
  7:00am  Men's Prayer
Aug 14 - Sunday
  9:30am  Next Step Class: Are you looking for the best fit for you at WCCN? Next Step is a two-session class designed to help you. Contact Pastor Dale for more info.
  9:30am  Connection Groups
 10:40am  Worship Service
  1:00pm  Life Recovery Men's group
  6:00pm  Sunday Evening Praise in Hawks Hall
  6:00pm  Teens Sunday Night Sesh at 6 PM in Youth Room. Worship, fellowship, and games.
  6:00pm  Meat and Potatoes (kids)
Aug 15 - Monday
  7:00pm  VOA Chorus of Sweet Adelines
Aug 16 - Tuesday
  1:00pm  God's Threads - Clothing Pantry Ministry is Open to Community from 1 PM - 2:30 PM. Free Clothing/ Once a month groceries as available and needed.
Aug 17 - Wednesday
  6:30pm  Youth Hangout
  7:00pm  Youth Small Groups
Aug 18 - Thursday
  6:00pm  Boy Scouts of America
Aug 19 - Friday
  7:30pm  Narcotics Anonymous meets 7:30-8:30 PM in Room 511. Contact Greg T. at 908-1170 for more information.
Aug 20 - Saturday
  7:00am  Men's Prayer
Aug 21 - Sunday
  9:30am  Next Step Class: Are you looking for the best fit for you at WCCN? Next Step is a two-session class designed to help you. Contact Pastor Dale for more info.
  9:30am  Connection Groups
 10:40am  Worship Service
  1:00pm  Life Recovery Men's group
  3:00pm  Blue Grass Jam in the Clubhouse
  6:00pm  Sunday Evening Praise in Hawks Hall
  6:00pm  Teens Sunday Night Sesh at 6 PM in Youth Room. Worship, fellowship, and games.
  6:00pm  Meat and Potatoes (kids)
Aug 22 - Monday
  7:00pm  VOA Chorus of Sweet Adelines
Aug 23 - Tuesday
  1:00pm  God's Threads - Clothing Pantry Ministry is Open to Community from 1 PM - 2:30 PM. Free Clothing/ Once a month groceries as available and needed.
  7:00pm  Photo Club meets Monthly on the fourth Tuesday
Aug 24 - Wednesday
  6:00pm  Watchmen on the Wall Prayer time Watchmen on the Wall Prayer time Contact Terry Boynton for more information tboynton@juno.com
  6:30pm  Youth Hangout
  7:00pm  Youth Small Groups
  7:00pm  Club Jam/Slam Food Fight
Aug 25 - Thursday
  6:00pm  Boy Scouts of America
Aug 26 - Friday
  7:30pm  Narcotics Anonymous meets 7:30-8:30 PM in Room 511. Contact Greg T. at 908-1170 for more information.
Aug 27 - Saturday
  7:00am  Men's Prayer
Aug 28 - Sunday
  9:30am  Next Step Class: Are you looking for the best fit for you at WCCN? Next Step is a two-session class designed to help you. Contact Pastor Dale for more info.
  9:30am  Connection Groups
 10:40am  Worship Service
 10:40am  Communion
  1:00pm  Life Recovery Men's group
  6:00pm  Sunday Evening Praise in Hawks Hall
  6:00pm  Teens Sunday Night Sesh at 6 PM in Youth Room. Worship, fellowship, and games.
  6:00pm  Meat and Potatoes (kids)
Aug 29 - Monday
  7:00pm  VOA Chorus of Sweet Adelines
Aug 30 - Tuesday
  1:00pm  God's Threads - Clothing Pantry Ministry is Open to Community from 1 PM - 2:30 PM. Free Clothing/ Once a month groceries as available and needed.
Aug 31 - Wednesday
  6:30pm  Youth Hangout
  7:00pm  Youth Small Groups

Sep 1 - Thursday
  6:00pm  Boy Scouts of America
Sep 2 - Friday
  7:30pm  Narcotics Anonymous meets 7:30-8:30 PM in Room 511. Contact Greg T. at 908-1170 for more information.
Sep 3 - Saturday
  7:00am  Men's Prayer
Sep 4 - Sunday
  9:30am  Next Step Class: Are you looking for the best fit for you at WCCN? Next Step is a two-session class designed to help you. Contact Pastor Dale for more info.
  9:30am  Connection Groups
 10:40am  Worship Service
  1:00pm  Life Recovery Men's group
  6:00pm  Sunday Evening Praise in Hawks Hall
  6:00pm  Teens Sunday Night Sesh at 6 PM in Youth Room. Worship, fellowship, and games.
  6:00pm  Meat and Potatoes (kids)
Sep 5 - Monday
  7:00pm  VOA Chorus of Sweet Adelines
Sep 6 - Tuesday
  1:00pm  God's Threads - Clothing Pantry Ministry is Open to Community from 1 PM - 2:30 PM. Free Clothing/ Once a month groceries as available and needed.
Sep 7 - Wednesday
  9:00am  First Wednesdays If you have the time, come volunteer and help us keep the church looking clean! Fellowship and Coffee available.
  6:30pm  Youth Hangout
  7:00pm  Youth Small Groups
Sep 8 - Thursday
  6:00pm  Boy Scouts of America
Sep 9 - Friday
  7:30pm  Narcotics Anonymous meets 7:30-8:30 PM in Room 511. Contact Greg T. at 908-1170 for more information.
Sep 10 - Saturday
  7:00am  Men's Prayer
Sep 11 - Sunday
  9:30am  Next Step Class: Are you looking for the best fit for you at WCCN? Next Step is a two-session class designed to help you. Contact Pastor Dale for more info.
  9:30am  Connection Groups
 10:40am  Worship Service
  1:00pm  Life Recovery Men's group
  6:00pm  Sunday Evening Praise in Hawks Hall
  6:00pm  Teens Sunday Night Sesh at 6 PM in Youth Room. Worship, fellowship, and games.
  6:00pm  Meat and Potatoes (kids)
Sep 12 - Monday
  7:00pm  VOA Chorus of Sweet Adelines
Sep 13 - Tuesday
  1:00pm  God's Threads - Clothing Pantry Ministry is Open to Community from 1 PM - 2:30 PM. Free Clothing/ Once a month groceries as available and needed.
Sep 14 - Wednesday
  6:00pm  Watchmen on the Wall Prayer time Watchmen on the Wall Prayer time Contact Terry Boynton for more information tboynton@juno.com
  6:30pm  Youth Hangout
  7:00pm  Youth Small Groups
Sep 15 - Thursday
  6:00pm  Boy Scouts of America
Sep 16 - Friday
  7:30pm  Narcotics Anonymous meets 7:30-8:30 PM in Room 511. Contact Greg T. at 908-1170 for more information.
Sep 17 - Saturday
  7:00am  Men's Prayer
Sep 18 - Sunday
  9:30am  Next Step Class: Are you looking for the best fit for you at WCCN? Next Step is a two-session class designed to help you. Contact Pastor Dale for more info.
  9:30am  Connection Groups
 10:40am  Worship Service
  1:00pm  Life Recovery Men's group
  3:00pm  Blue Grass Jam in the Clubhouse
  6:00pm  Sunday Evening Praise in Hawks Hall
  6:00pm  Teens Sunday Night Sesh at 6 PM in Youth Room. Worship, fellowship, and games.
  6:00pm  Meat and Potatoes (kids)
Sep 19 - Monday
  7:00pm  VOA Chorus of Sweet Adelines
Sep 20 - Tuesday
  1:00pm  God's Threads - Clothing Pantry Ministry is Open to Community from 1 PM - 2:30 PM. Free Clothing/ Once a month groceries as available and needed.
Sep 21 - Wednesday
  6:30pm  Youth Hangout
  7:00pm  Youth Small Groups
Sep 22 - Thursday
  6:00pm  Boy Scouts of America
Sep 23 - Friday
  7:30pm  Narcotics Anonymous meets 7:30-8:30 PM in Room 511. Contact Greg T. at 908-1170 for more information.
Sep 24 - Saturday
  7:00am  Men's Prayer
Sep 25 - Sunday
  9:30am  Next Step Class: Are you looking for the best fit for you at WCCN? Next Step is a two-session class designed to help you. Contact Pastor Dale for more info.
  9:30am  Connection Groups
 10:40am  Worship Service
 10:40am  Communion
  1:00pm  Life Recovery Men's group
  6:00pm  Sunday Evening Praise in Hawks Hall
  6:00pm  Teens Sunday Night Sesh at 6 PM in Youth Room. Worship, fellowship, and games.
  6:00pm  Meat and Potatoes (kids)
Sep 26 - Monday
  7:00pm  VOA Chorus of Sweet Adelines
Sep 27 - Tuesday
  1:00pm  God's Threads - Clothing Pantry Ministry is Open to Community from 1 PM - 2:30 PM. Free Clothing/ Once a month groceries as available and needed.
  7:00pm  Photo Club meets Monthly on the fourth Tuesday
Sep 28 - Wednesday
  6:00pm  Watchmen on the Wall Prayer time Watchmen on the Wall Prayer time Contact Terry Boynton for more information tboynton@juno.com
  6:30pm  Youth Hangout
  7:00pm  Youth Small Groups
Sep 29 - Thursday
  6:00pm  Boy Scouts of America
Sep 30 - Friday
  7:30pm  Narcotics Anonymous meets 7:30-8:30 PM in Room 511. Contact Greg T. at 908-1170 for more information.

Oct 1 - Saturday
  7:00am  Men's Prayer
Oct 2 - Sunday
  9:30am  Next Step Class: Are you looking for the best fit for you at WCCN? Next Step is a two-session class designed to help you. Contact Pastor Dale for more info.
  9:30am  Connection Groups
 10:40am  Worship Service
  1:00pm  Life Recovery Men's group
  6:00pm  Sunday Evening Praise in Hawks Hall
  6:00pm  Teens Sunday Night Sesh at 6 PM in Youth Room. Worship, fellowship, and games.
  6:00pm  Meat and Potatoes (kids)
Oct 3 - Monday
  7:00pm  VOA Chorus of Sweet Adelines
Oct 4 - Tuesday
  1:00pm  God's Threads - Clothing Pantry Ministry is Open to Community from 1 PM - 2:30 PM. Free Clothing/ Once a month groceries as available and needed.
Oct 5 - Wednesday
  9:00am  First Wednesdays If you have the time, come volunteer and help us keep the church looking clean! Fellowship and Coffee available.
  6:30pm  Youth Hangout
  7:00pm  Youth Small Groups
Oct 6 - Thursday
  6:00pm  Boy Scouts of America
Oct 7 - Friday
  7:30pm  Narcotics Anonymous meets 7:30-8:30 PM in Room 511. Contact Greg T. at 908-1170 for more information.
Oct 8 - Saturday
  7:00am  Men's Prayer
Oct 9 - Sunday
  9:30am  Next Step Class: Are you looking for the best fit for you at WCCN? Next Step is a two-session class designed to help you. Contact Pastor Dale for more info.
  9:30am  Connection Groups
 10:40am  Worship Service
  1:00pm  Life Recovery Men's group
  6:00pm  Sunday Evening Praise in Hawks Hall
  6:00pm  Teens Sunday Night Sesh at 6 PM in Youth Room. Worship, fellowship, and games.
  6:00pm  Meat and Potatoes (kids)
Oct 10 - Monday
  7:00pm  VOA Chorus of Sweet Adelines
Oct 11 - Tuesday
  1:00pm  God's Threads - Clothing Pantry Ministry is Open to Community from 1 PM - 2:30 PM. Free Clothing/ Once a month groceries as available and needed.
Oct 12 - Wednesday
  6:00pm  Watchmen on the Wall Prayer time Watchmen on the Wall Prayer time Contact Terry Boynton for more information tboynton@juno.com
  6:30pm  Youth Hangout
  7:00pm  Youth Small Groups
Oct 13 - Thursday
  6:00pm  Boy Scouts of America
Oct 14 - Friday
  7:30pm  Narcotics Anonymous meets 7:30-8:30 PM in Room 511. Contact Greg T. at 908-1170 for more information.
Oct 15 - Saturday
  7:00am  Men's Prayer
Oct 16 - Sunday
  9:30am  Next Step Class: Are you looking for the best fit for you at WCCN? Next Step is a two-session class designed to help you. Contact Pastor Dale for more info.
  9:30am  Connection Groups
 10:40am  Worship Service
  1:00pm  Life Recovery Men's group
  3:00pm  Blue Grass Jam in the Clubhouse
  6:00pm  Sunday Evening Praise in Hawks Hall
  6:00pm  Teens Sunday Night Sesh at 6 PM in Youth Room. Worship, fellowship, and games.
  6:00pm  Meat and Potatoes (kids)
Oct 17 - Monday
  7:00pm  VOA Chorus of Sweet Adelines
Oct 18 - Tuesday
  1:00pm  God's Threads - Clothing Pantry Ministry is Open to Community from 1 PM - 2:30 PM. Free Clothing/ Once a month groceries as available and needed.
Oct 19 - Wednesday
  6:30pm  Youth Hangout
  7:00pm  Youth Small Groups
Oct 20 - Thursday
  6:00pm  Boy Scouts of America
Oct 21 - Friday
  7:30pm  Narcotics Anonymous meets 7:30-8:30 PM in Room 511. Contact Greg T. at 908-1170 for more information.
Oct 22 - Saturday
  7:00am  Men's Prayer